Megha Ghadge Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Family, Net Worth

Megha Ghadge Wiki: Megha Ghadge is an Indian actress and dancer from Pune, Maharashtra, India. She is a talented Lavani dancer and conducts classes on the folk dance Megh Malhaar at Andheri in Mumbai. Megha has appeared in several Marathi films, TV shows, and the reality show Marathi Bigg Boss Season 4. Megha Ghadge was born on Saturday, March 29, 1980 (age 42 as of 2022).

Her astrological sign is Aries, and she has one brother, Sagar Ghadge. She debuted in 2004 with the release of the film Pachadlela and is most known for her work in Maherchi Maaya (2007), Chal Dhar Pakad (2010), and Yedpat Gaon (2012). Her passion and skill have earned her recognition from all corners of the Marathi film industry, and Megha continues to bring talent and energy to the industry.

Megha Ghadge Wiki
Megha Ghadge Wiki

Megha Ghadge Wiki

NameMegha Ghadge
ProfessionActress and Dancer
Date of Birth10 December 1980
Age42 years (as of 2023)
Birth PlaceMumbai, Maharashtra
Home TownMumbai, Maharashtra
FamilyMother: Not Available
Father: Raghuvir Ghadge
Sister: Not Available
Brother: Sagar Ghadge
Husband: Not Available

Megha Ghadge’s Physical Appearance

Height5′ 7″ Feet
Weight60 Kg
Figure Measurement34-26-35
Eye ColourBlack
Hair ColourBlack

Megha Ghadge Family, Parents, Siblings

ParentsFather :Raghuvir Khadaka
Mother: Not Known
SiblingsSister: Not Known
Brother: Sagar Ghadge
Marital StatusSingle

Megha Ghadge Career

DebutTV: Marathi Taraka
Film:Maherchi Maaya (2007)

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith. However, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability, or completeness of any information on the Site.

Hello, friends, my name is Arindam Das I am a blogger. I graduated from Calcutta University with (H). I started blogging in 2014 I love blogging very much and now it's my profession. I live in West Bengal, Kolkata.

Leave a Comment